Re-designed Ollas

by runningwaterpottery3533

   I've re-designed the ollas! I thinned out their walls to improve the speed at which water will move into the adjacent soil; made the bottom flat for ease of storage on a shelf during the winter, added a loop handle to the lid so you can use a 'hook on a stick' to lift off the lid to refill it and remain standing, and finally, I made a professional label for each one.

I’ve re-designed the ollas! I thinned out their walls to improve the speed at which water will move into the adjacent soil; made the bottom flat for ease of storage on a shelf during the winter, added a loop handle to the lid so you can use a ‘hook on a stick’ to lift off the lid to refill it and remain standing, and finally, I made a professional label for each one.

